Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Tourism Board

‚ÄčThe Tourism Board meets on the second Wednesday at 1:30pm in the lower level meeting room.

Board members serve a 3-year term.

Tourism Board
Board MembersTerm Ends
Virginia Davis2019
Alicia Ill2020
Tasha Harper2019
Mary Mills Turner2019
Krunal Patel2020
Rebecca Sturgeon2020
Ken Russell2019