Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

911 Board

​​​The 911 Board has an Open Date at 9am, and meets in the lower level meeting room.

911 Board
Board Members
Mayor John Johnson
Mayor Randall Curry
Mayor Marie Whitlow
Sheriff Jeff Wilson
Judge/Executive Joe Choate
Kentucky State Police

​​​​​​Hart County 911 Communications
Courthouse, 1st Floor
P.O. Box 490​                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              ​Munfordville, KY 42765​

(270) 524-5219 - Office
(270) 524-9732 - Fax

Aaron Jaggers, 911 Coordinator