Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Green River Water Board

‚ÄčThe Green River Water board meets the  second Thursday at 11am in the Water office.

Board members serve a 3-year term.

Green River Water Board
Board MembersTerm Ends
Leland Glass (B)March, 2026
Pat Tucker (H)February, 2023
Phillip Doyle (B)March, 2024
John Bunnell (H)February, 2025
Debbie Fowler (H)March, 2026