Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Planning Commission

‚ÄčThe Planning Commission Board meets the first Tuesday at 6pm in the lower level meeting room.

Board members serve a 5-year term.

Greg Nichols
Administrative Officer
PO Box 490
Munfordville, KY  42765-0490

(270) 537-5423


Planning Commission
Board MembersTerm Ends
David PaigeDecember, 2023
Luther AveryDecember, 2024
Luther GoldsmithDecember, 2022
Jay McCoyDecember, 2020
VacantDecember, 2024
Greg NicholsDecember, 2024
Virginia DavisDecember, 2023