Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Library Board

‚ÄčThe Library Board meets on the second Monday at 4pm in the Hart County Library.

Board members serve a 4-year term.

Library Board
Board MembersTerm Ends
Kaye WrightOctober, 2027
Bill BeltOctober, 2027
Carolyn ShortOctober, 2025
Larry BunchOctober, 2026
Andrew HoukOctober, 2025